Staubkind Staubkind
Staubkind was created by Sven Louis Manke of Terminal Choice as a solo project in 2003. First publicity achieved Staubkind with the title "Endlos", which appeared on several Compilations. Bandmembers are:
Sven Louis Manke (Singer)
Rico Meerheim (Guitar)
Friedemann Friedel Mäthger (Drums)
Sebastian Bassty Scheibe (Bass) Diskografie:
Keine Sonne (2004)
Traumfänger (2004)
Traumfänger (Re-Release, 2005)
Ausgebrannt (2005)
Zu weit (2007)
Staubkind (2012)
Wo wir zu Hause sind (2013)

Read more about Staubkind on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Staubkind"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet