Trace Fury Trace Fury
Experimental/Progressive/Jazz/Rock band, active in the Philadelphia area 2000-2004. The five member group was comprised of keyboardist/vocalists Chrissy Loftus and Nina Prendergast, saxophonist Mark Gallagher, bassist David Kasper, and drummer Matt Buckley. Trace Fury released one full length album in 2001, 'Ankle Deep' (recorded and engineered by Buckley). A follow-up EP was recorded, but the band broke up before it was released.

Read more about Trace Fury on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Trace Fury"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet