Aivoaula Aivoaula
Aivoaula consists of Hepa Halme (woodwinds), Teho Majamäki (acoustic percussions), Juuso Hannukainen (electric percussions) and Micho Dread (bass). They create electro-acoustic instrumental music with the taste of dub, world music and jazz. Debut album "Braindrop" will be published by Udumood Music 1.10.2008 in CD, vinyl (special DJ version) and also as a digital download.

Read more about Aivoaula on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Aivoaula"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet