The Yellow Jackets The Yellow Jackets
The Yellow Jackets first LP 1981, released in own name titled The Yellow Jackets. Credits: Russell Ferrante, keyboards; Jimmy Haslip, bass; Ricky Lawson, drums. With: Robben Ford, guitar; Lenny Castro, percussion; Paulinho Da Costa, percussion; Bobby Lyle, acoustic piano on "Sittin' In It"; Roland Bautista, guitar on "Sittin' In It"; Larry Williams, tenor sax and flutes; Jerry Hey, trumpet and flugelhorn (flugelhorn solo on "The Hornet"); Ernie Watts, tenor sax on "Matinee Idol"; Bill Reichenbach, trombones; Gary Herbig, tenor sax and flute; Kim Hutchcroft, tenor and baritone sax.

Read more about The Yellow Jackets on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Yellow Jackets"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet