Death Becomes Her Death Becomes Her
Death Becomes Her hails from Long Island, New York and was formed in late May of 2008. The band consists of original members, Jason Graham – Vocals, Steve Brown – Guitar and Anthony Locastro –Drums. After several attempts with different bassist, Dan Vasek completed the band’s line up in the of beginning September 2010. By their unique blending of Death Metal, Hardcore and Progressive generes, they have been making an impact on the east coast heavy metal scene.

Read more about Death Becomes Her on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Death Becomes Her"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet