Radio Iodine Radio Iodine
Radio Iodine was active from 1995 to the very end of 1998. The group consisted of the vocals of Ellen Bledsoe, the guitar of Tom Bramer, Anna DiPiazza on keyboards and backing vocals, Tony Persyn with bass and sequencing and Greg Miller on drums.
In the autumn of 1996, they gave birth to their first, self-titled EP, which was followed by the full-length album Tiny Warnings in the middle of the next year.

Read more about Radio Iodine on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Radio Iodine"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet