Hootie & The Blowfish Hootie & The Blowfish
Hootie & The Blowfish is a rock band which formed in 1986 in Columbia, South Carolina, United States at the University of South Carolina. The band consists of Darius Rucker (vocals, guitar), Mark Bryan (guitar, vocals), Dean Felber (bass, keyboards) and Jim Sonefeld (drums). The band has released five albums, "Cracked Rear View" (1994), "Fairweather Johnson" (1996), "Musical Chairs" (1998), "Hootie & The Blowfish" (2003) and "Looking for Lucky" (2005).

Read more about Hootie & The Blowfish on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hootie & The Blowfish"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet