Driver of the Year Driver of the Year
Driver of the Year is rock band from Iowa. Members include Jason Parris (vocals/piano) Justen Parris (drums) Seth Knappen (guitar) and Jorge Tapia. (Bass/synth) They list some of their influences as Brian Eno, Roxy Music, David Bowie, Stevie Wonder, Black Sabbath, Wire and Television. Their website is

Read more about Driver of the Year on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Driver of the Year"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet