The Flying Burrito Brothers The Flying Burrito Brothers
The Flying Burrito Brothers were a country rock band which formed in 1968 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band's original lineup consisted of Chris Hillman (vocals, guitar), Gram Parsons (vocals, guitar), Chris Ethridge (piano, bass) and Sneaky Pete Kleinow (pedal steel guitar). Later members of from the band's initial existence included Eddie Hoh (drums), Jon Corneal (drums), Bernie Leadon (guitar, vocals), Michael Clarke (drums) and Rick Roberts (vocals, guitar). The group originally disbanded in 1972 following Hillman's departure.

Read more about The Flying Burrito Brothers on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Flying Burrito Brothers"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet