The DeSoto Caucus The DeSoto Caucus
Anders Pedersen (guitar), Thøger Lund (bass) og Peter Dombernowsky (dm.perc.) - all Giant Sand have recorded as The Desoto Caucus.

The DeSoto Caucus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The DeSoto Caucus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet