Loomis Slovak Loomis Slovak
Loomis Slovak hailed from the eastern Los Angeles suburbs and were active from 1993-1995. The original lineup consisted of Darren O'Brian, Devin Ocampo, Isreal Lawrence and Chad Moulter. The recorded output from this period included the "1917-2917 1000 Year Reign of Terror" four song seven inch (youthstrikechord) and contributions to the HeartAttack #10 LP compilation (ebullition) as well as Basement Tapes: A KSPC Compilation Of Live Recordings LP complilation.

Read more about Loomis Slovak on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Loomis Slovak"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet