Anal Blast Anal Blast
Anal Blast is a grindcore/death metal band formed in USA 1994. Style
Death Grind Formed In: 1994 Country
USA (Minneapolis, Minnesota)Popularity

Current line-up
Cop Eater : Drums
Ghoul : Guitar
Former/Past members
Duane Timlin : Drums Dying Fetus, Forest Of Impaled, Judas Iscariot, Sarcophagus, ex-Broken Hope, ex-Divine Empire
Don Decker : Vocals Died 11/10/2009
Paul Grey : Bass died 05/24/10 (morphine overdose) Slipknot
Joey Jordison : Drums Murderdolls, ex-Korn, ex-Modifidious, ex-Anal Blast, ex-Ministry, ex-Satyricon, ex-Metallica, Hellpig

Read more about Anal Blast on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Anal Blast"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet