Kenny Marks Kenny Marks
Kenny Marks is a contemporary Christian artist. His albums are:
* Follow Him (1982)
* Right Where You Are (1984)
* Attitude (1985)
* Make It Right (1987)
* Another Friday Night (1989)
* Fire of Forgiveness (1992)
* Absolutely Positively (1993)
* World Gone Mad (1995)

Kenny Marks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kenny Marks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet