The Falcon Five The Falcon Five
The Falcon Five is a post-punk band from Würzburg, Bayern, Germany featuring members of Omega Massif, Shokei, Ex-Götz George, Ex-This is a call to arms and Ex-McCarthy Blacklist. They formed in 2005. Members: Mänjuel Wäidschna - guitar, vocals
Stefan Stark - guitar, vocals
Papa Schring - bass
Messias C. Jebus - drums Ex-Members: Daniel W. Gehret - bass
Andreas K. Schmittfull - vocals Discography: 12"/CD "We Are Falcon and You Don't" (Narshardaa / Altin Village, 2007)

Read more about The Falcon Five on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Falcon Five"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet