The Helio Sequence The Helio Sequence
The Helio Sequence is an indie electronic/shoegaze band signed to indie label Sub Pop. The band was formed in 1999 in Beaverton, Oregon and consists of Brandon Summers on guitar and vocals and Benjamin Weikel, who has also played for Modest Mouse, on keyboards and drums. To date, they have released two albums on Sub Pop, two on Portland-based label Cavity Search and a self-released EP. Their fourth album 'Keep Your Eyes Ahead' was released on January 29, 2008. The Helio Sequence toured with the British band Keane through the U.

Read more about The Helio Sequence on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Helio Sequence"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet