Super Junior M Super Junior M
Super Junior M is the third official sub-unit of South Korean boy band Super Junior, established during the first two weeks of April, 2008. They are the first international music group in the Chinese music industry to have members of both Chinese and Korean descent. The sub-group had five Super Junior members (Han Geng, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kyuhyun), and two new members (Henry and Zhou Mi) in its original line-up.

Read more about Super Junior M on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Super Junior M"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet