Forward Music Quintet Forward Music Quintet
Forward Music Quintet formed in 1981 by two members of parthenogenesis. George Makridis (bass) and Takis Polihronopoulos (vocals). Members were also Natassa Streuberg (keybords), Elle (guitar and vocals) and Nick (drums). In 1982 they supported New order at their concert in athens Greece. The same years they toured with TVC in 10 greek cities. They released their first record in 1983 called "The Mystery Of A Dying Species ".

Read more about Forward Music Quintet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Forward Music Quintet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet