Spawn from Deceit Spawn from Deceit
Spawn From Deceit is a socio-political focused grindcore band - with twists of crust and hardcore elements - formed 2009 in Kokkola, Finland. The current lineup is Robert Björk - Lead Vocals, Kaapro Gröhn - Guitars & Vocals, Ville Luosa - Bass, and Tuomo Outinen - Drums. Spread the word, support Grindcore, support Equality. Download the debut album 'At Least We Did Care' for free ( Discography
God Less America (Demo / EP 2010)

Read more about Spawn from Deceit on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Spawn from Deceit"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet