Epperley Epperley
A punk-pop/post-grunge quartet from Tulsa, Oklahoma, Epperley consists of vocalist/guitarist Dave Terry, guitarist/vocalist Matt Nader, bassist Dave Bynum, and drummer John Truskett. The band scored a record deal with Triple X after sending an unsolicited, self-recorded demo tape, which led to their eponymous debut album in 1996. The track "Shy" from Sophomore Slump was featured in an episode of the television series Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Albums:
Sophomore Slump, 1996
Epperley, 1996

Read more about Epperley on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Epperley"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet