Bikstok Røgsystem Bikstok Røgsystem
The group has three members, namely Eaggerman (Dwayne McFarlane), Pharfar (Søren Schou) and Blæs Bukki (Lasse Bavngaard). Blæs
Bukki is also a part of the group Malk De Koijn. Bikstok released their first and only album, "Over Stok og Sten", in 2005 and was very well received by the critics. Tip top.

Read more about Bikstok Røgsystem on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Bikstok Røgsystem"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet