Day for Airstrikes Day for Airstrikes
Day for Airstrikes is a post-rock band from Manchester, United Kingdom. The band was formed in 2002, and since them has undergone a couple a of line-up changes. For the upcoming record the line-up consists of: - Ian Breen - guitar, bass, acoustic guitar, mini drumkit, vibraphone, hammond organ, glockenspiel, synthesizer, tenori-on
- Danny Jones - drums, percussion
- Wes Roskell - guitar, bass, e-bow, piano, vocals
- John Simpson - guitar, acoustic guitar, glockenspiel, mini drumkit
- Adam Skerritt - guitar, piano, glockenspiel, e-bow, synthesizer, vocals

Read more about Day for Airstrikes on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Day for Airstrikes"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet