The Ocean Fracture The Ocean Fracture
The Ocean Fracture were a four piece progressive post-hardcore band from the west coast of Scotland, based in Glasgow, and formed in 2004 by core members Steven Gillies (vocals / guitar), Paul McArthur (guitar / vocals / other) and Sean Campbell (drums). In March 2006, The Ocean Fracture recorded their debut 5 track Mini Album, entitled "The Sunmachine and The Ocean" with Ben Phillips (Bossk, Jairus, November Coming Fire) at City of Dis studios in Kent.

Read more about The Ocean Fracture on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Ocean Fracture"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet