Delta Queens Delta Queens
Delta Queens is an Italo Disco-Eurobeat project consisting of Clara Moroni and Roberta Graná.
The project was produced by Newfield & Sinclaire.
Some Delta Queens' hits are "Silent Night", "Baccarah", "Dance Around The World", "Tonight", "Love Me Again", or "Help Me".

Delta Queens on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Delta Queens"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet