Moskus Moskus
Moskus is a Jazz Trio consisting of Anja Lauvdal (piano), Fredrik Luhr Dietrichson (bass) and Hans Hulbækmo (drums). They were nominated for two Norwegian Grammy awards for their debut album Salmesykkel.

Moskus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Moskus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet