Sentimiento Muerto Sentimiento Muerto
Sentimiento Muerto - a rock band formed in Caracas (Venezuela) in the early 80's. Group Members Last Formation: Vocals: Pablo Dagnino
Guitar: Carlos "Cayayo" Troconis
Bass: Héctor Castillo
Drums: Sebastián Araujo. Ex-Members: Guitar: Edgar Jiménez (Early 80's to 1987)
Bass: Wincho Schaeffer (Early 80's to 1990)
Drums: Alberto Cabello (Early 80's to 1988)
Guitar: José Echezuría "Pinguino" (1987-1992). Discography: 1. El Amor Ya No Existe (1987)
2. Sin Sombra No Hay Luz (1989)
3. Infecto De Afecto (1991)

Read more about Sentimiento Muerto on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sentimiento Muerto"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet