Ashtray Electric Ashtray Electric
Bandmembers: André Pienaar – Vocals, guitar and keyboards. Rudi Cronjé – Lead guitar and backing vocals.
Regardt Nel – Bass and backing vocals.
Rupert Nel – Drums.

Read more about Ashtray Electric on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ashtray Electric"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet