The Comrades The Comrades
Musical project of several members Devil sold his soul Band members:
Tommy Renshaw - vocals, guitar, piano, synth, glockenspiel
Ed Gibbs - guitar, vocals
Iain Trotter - bass, vocals, percussion
Leks Wood - drums

Read more about The Comrades on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Comrades"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet