Estrum Estrum
Estrum is: Zena Mckelvy (vocals), Jason Rufuss Sewell (guitar), Jordan Peterson (guitar), Erik Christianson (keys), Jhon Bellizia (bass), and Brian McClain(drums.) Estrum is a melodic progressive metal band from Austin, Texas. They are in the recording stage and are working on 14 orginal songs. Estrum is also seeking management and a recording contract. The sound of Estrum is focused on extreme dynamics from soft, beautiful, and haunting, to vastly heavy.

Read more about Estrum on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Estrum"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet