Seahag Seahag
Seahag is a Sludge Metal band from Little Rock, AR. The band (formerly playing under the name of Locust Swarm) currently consists of Jeremy Moore and Metal Dave Grissom on guitar, Bob Rudder on drums, Red on bass, and Alan Short on vocals. They have one release (Our Presence Here Is In Vain) on Hell's War Records.
Former members include: James Stagner (vocals), Dustin Weddle (bass), and Ryan Sorrows (guitar).

Read more about Seahag on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Seahag"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet