Ana Hausen Ana Hausen
British Post-Punk band who released a single for Human Records in 1981. The line-up included: Vocals: May Matisse
Guitars: Douglas Campbell
Guitar, Bass & Keyboards: Craig Nugent
Drums - Craig Ferguson

Read more about Ana Hausen on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ana Hausen"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet