Walter Meego Walter Meego
Walter Meego is a band that was formed in 2004 in Chicago. The band was formed by Justin Sconza (guitar, keyboards and vocals) and Colin Yarck (production). In 2007, Andrew Adzemovic (guitar and vocals) joined. In 2010, Simon Smith joined on bass, Duncan Thum on keyboards and Tyler Sabbag on drums. They released a series of EP's before their debut album, "Voyager", which came out in May of 2008.

Read more about Walter Meego on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Walter Meego"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet