Isafjord Isafjord
The members met at a school for aspiring musicians and sound engineers in '97. It all started of as an experiment but after we had recorded our first song, we thought we should try and make something of it. The result was our first demo/album "The Unseen Passage" which was recorded at Trøndertun Studio in the period 1997/1998. The band consists of the following members: Anders Andersen: Vocals
Haakond Winge: Bass
Terje Tollefsen: Guitar

Read more about Isafjord on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Isafjord"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet