Malurt Malurt
Malurt is a Danish rock band formed in 1976 in Copenhagen. Its members are Michael Falch (vocal and guitar), Peter Viskinde (guitar), Henrik Littauer (keyboards), Peter Mors (drums) and Dia Nielsen (bass).
The band released four albums plus a live album before they disbanded in 1984. In 1990 they reunited and released another four albums, the last one in 1994. Since then, they have only played together on special occations. Peter Viskinde formed Danish rock band Big Fat Snake in 1990, which he left again in 2009. Both he and Michael Falch are pursuing solo careers.

Malurt on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Malurt"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet