Heartbreak Stereo Heartbreak Stereo
Heartbreak Stereo is a trio originally from Parainen/Turku, Finland. The band consists of Antte (vocals/guitar), Robin (bass/vocals), and Affo (drums). They've been around since late 2004 and during this time, they have released two EP's and two full-length albums. Their Heartbreak Stereo EP was released in 2005 and Echo Road EP in 2007. Their first full-length album Inspiration (Back From the Dead) came out in 2008.

Read more about Heartbreak Stereo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Heartbreak Stereo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet