Icaro Icaro
Icaro is a post-rock band from Auckland, New Zealand. They formed in 2011 and released their debut EP via Bandcamp in January 2012. Track list:
1. Matryoshka
2. Ascend
3. Sonmi~451
4. Munich
5. Samanco Members:
Ashwin Aravindhan
James Milne
Hayden Maskell

Read more about Icaro on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Icaro"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet