Black Onassis Black Onassis
Band Lineup: Chris Karloff (guitars, keyboards, samples), Nick Forde (bass, keyboards). Guest vocalists include: Morgan Kibby (M83), Leila Moss (Duke Spirit), Ben Gautrey (ex-Cooper Temple Clause), Aurelio Valle (Calla), Steven Young (The Steven Young Band)

Read more about Black Onassis on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Black Onassis"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet