Dal★Shabet Dal★Shabet
Dal★Shabet (달샤벳) is a six-member South Korean girl group created by E-Tribe through their label Happy Face Entertainment. The members include Serri, Ah Young, Jiyul, Woohee, GaEun and Subin. 2011; Debut, "Pink Rocket" & "Bling Bling" On January 3, 2011, Dal★Shabet released their debut music video "Supa Dupa Diva". Promotions for "Supa Dupa Diva" began on January 6, 2011, on M! Countdown. The song proved to be quite successful, as it topped many real time and music station charts for the majority of its promotional period.

Read more about Dal★Shabet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dal★Shabet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet