Ego Trip Ego Trip
Ego Trip are a new young band, formed in 2011, consisting of 4 members, Courtney Askew-Conti, Ollie Smith, Adam Murphy and Mikey Ciancio. Ego Trip are an indie band, who released their first EP in early 2012

Ego Trip on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ego Trip"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet