Future City Future City
Future City is an Italian eurodance project.
It was produced by Carsten Kowatsch, Edward Funkhouser, Francesco Contadini, and Fulvio Zafret.
Future City feaured Neil Antone Dyer and Silvia Zafret.
Singles: "Only Love", "Infactuation" and "Let Your Body Free".

Future City on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Future City"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet