Silent Noise Silent Noise
Silent Noise were a punk band from Norwich, UK. Formed in 1978 as Broadside Outcasts the band changed the name to Silent Noise in 1979.
Band members were Neil Currier - Vocals, Dave Smith - Bass, Steve Fowler - Guitar & Alan 'Polo' Pollard - Drums.
The band released one single: I've Been Hurt (So Many Times Before) / Heart to Heart on Easy Records in 1979.
Neil Currier was also in Neil Currier & The Hairdryers & Polo & The Mints.

Read more about Silent Noise on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Silent Noise"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet