Aurosonic Aurosonic
'Aurosonic' is a trance music project of four Russian producers: Evgeniy Smirnov (JVS), Sergey Klimov, Natalya Buzurnaya (DJ Nataly), and Dmitry Chernikova (Chera). The first release of this project was their remix of Tenthu's 'Dark Horizon', which was released on 28th February 2006 under the 'Flux Delux Digital (UK)' label. Their other releases so far are: 1. Hawaii (2006)
2. Memories (2006)
3. Missing You/Gemini EP (2006)
4. Underwater (2006)
5. Rainbow EP (2007).

Read more about Aurosonic on
My matches


People who like "Aurosonic"