Noll Disciplin Noll Disciplin
Noll Disciplin is a Swedish punk/rock/pop band formed by Jesper Björklund (lead vocals & guitar), Albin Wiljèn (lead guitar), Marcus Svensson (vocals & bass) and Robin Björklund (drums). In 2010 the band took part in Melodifestivalen, the Swedish preselection of the Eurovision Song Contest, with a song called "Idiot".

Read more about Noll Disciplin on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Noll Disciplin"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet