Since1889 Since1889
Since1889 were a metal band from Niigata, Japan that was formed in 2004 and disbanded in 2009. Last Lineup
Vocal: 菅原広太(Sugahara Kouta) (かるあ(as きょち) → ウサギ(as きょち) → Since1889)
Guitar: Setsu (Muddy PuPPy(as 刹) → Since1889)
Guitar: よしあつ(Yoshiatsu) (Since1889 → Crazy★shampoo(vocals))
Drums: 宏基(Hiroki)
Support bass: 迅 (Jin) (feathers-blueBlack:List(support) → Since1889(support) → UnsraW) They were formed in 2004 by 菅原広太(vo), 智一(gu), 亮(gu), 高広(ba) and 宏基(dr).

Read more about Since1889 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Since1889"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet