Sweet d'Buster Sweet d'Buster
Formed in 1975 by saxophonist Bertus Borgers (formerly Mr. Albert Show) with Herman Deinum and Hans Lafaille as their rythm section (both formerly Cuby and the Blizzards), Paul Smeenk on guitar and Bonkie Bogaerst (percussion), Sweet d'Buster was instantly a renowned ''supergroup'' in the Netherlands. After the first great LP, Paul Smeenk left and Robert Jan Stips on keyboards (formerly Supersister) joined the group.

Read more about Sweet d'Buster on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sweet d'Buster"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet