Fuse One Fuse One
Joe Farrell - tenor sax, soprano sax
Ronnie Foster, Jeremy Wall - synthesizer, electric piano
Don Grusin, Jorge Dalto - electric piano
Vic Feldman - piano
John McLaughlin, Larry Coryell - electric guitar, guitar
Stanley Clarke - bass, tenor bass
Will Lee - electric bass
Leon Ndugu Chancler, Tony Williams, Michael Epstein, Lenny White - drums
Paulinho DaCosta, Roger Squitero - percussion
Suzanne Cianni - synthesizer programming
Hugh McCracken - harmonica
plus ensemble.

Fuse One on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fuse One"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet