Drop Hammer Drop Hammer
Drop Hammer was a thrash metal band from Muskegon, Michigan, United States (formed in 1989), they first released a demo back in 1989 called Stimulation Of Your Nerves, and a single called 'Electric Skies' in 1990. After this they released their first and only full-length called Mind and Body in 1991. Last known line-up;
Scott Carlson - Vocals (Steel Vengeance)
Tracy Kerbuski - Guitar (Steel Vengeance)
Bruce Danz - Bass
Tom Vallejo - Drums (Steel Vengeance) Additional notes;

Read more about Drop Hammer on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Drop Hammer"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet