Coalishun Coalishun
Coalishun was formed in 1988 in Barbados. The bands first performance was Old Years Night 1988. The original members were Adrian "Boo" Husbands on trombone, David Batson and Paul Hibbert on Trumpet, David Jordan on bass, Darron Grant on guitar, Glyne Martin, and Njeri On Vocals. The first song released by the band was "Zouk Dem" in 1991. A reggae number. In 1995 2 songs "Tundah" (sung by member Rupee) and "Blow ya whistle" were released, the latter being sung by the female lead vocalist in the band T C.

Read more about Coalishun on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Coalishun"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet