Keelhaul Keelhaul
Keelhaul is a four piece math/sludge/instrumental/metal/whatever you wanna call em' band from Cleveland, Ohio. The members are Aaron Dallison (bass & vocals), Dana Embrose (guitar), Will Scharf (drums), and Chris Smith (guitar and vocals) They have variously described their music as "annoying" and "like post hardcore progressive acid rock".

Keelhaul on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Keelhaul"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet