Honey B. & T-Bones Honey B. & T-Bones
Finnish band Honey B. & T-Bones was founded in the early 1980's. In the course of ten albums their style has matured from rootsy blues through rocking R&B and psychedelic experimental rock to today’s kaleidoscopic garage blues. Current line-up: Aija Puurtinen (bass, vocals), Esa Kuloniemi (guitars, vocals) and Jaska Lukkarinen (drums, vocals). Previous drummers: Ismo Puurtinen (1982-1993), Pimme Korhonen (1993-1994), Okko Laru (1994-1995), Jari "Kepa" Kettunen (1995-2000), Toni Porthén (2000-2002), Juha Litmanen (2003-2007).

Read more about Honey B. & T-Bones on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Honey B. & T-Bones"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet