Akashic Akashic
AKASHIC was conceived in 1998 to produce a high quality progressive metal with meaningful lyrics. The band is formed by Marcos De Ros (guitar), Rafael Gubert (vocals), Fábio Alves (bass), Maurício Meinert (drums) and Éder Bergozza (keybords) AKASHIC (an energy where everything is registered) recorded a debut album called “Timeless Realm” in Portugal and available also in Brazil through Hellion Records.

Read more about Akashic on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Akashic"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet